Wasabi Tei Part 2

The oishi tamago and canivore-cut sashimi popped into my head the other day and I did in fact blog about it to moan about my loss…

Thank God for my obsessive habit of googling “Wasabi Tei” every now and then cos…

I HAVE FOUND HIM AGAIN!

Uncle, I’ve found you again. I can almost taste the delicious Chawanmushi and unrivaled Sake Sashimi. I want to cry from joy.

This time, I WILL finally order your Chirashi Bento. Promise.

PS: Nazi Chef is now at Chikuwa Tei.

9 Mohd Sultan Road, #01-01. Tel: 6738 9395.

Leave a Reply

