L2P Day 2

I thought I saw the worst of it yesterday.

Adrian & I were officially on duty only for yesterday. Today was supposed to be Jin and Janice; tomorrow Diane and Cindy. (Oh by the way, Assistant Managers and above don’t get off-in-lieus cos “its a one time event ,.|.. )

As the Marketing Manager (and since its so bloody near my place), I thought it proper to go and at least show face. When I got to the Expo, there was one part-timer AND NO-FUCKING-ONE-ELSE. I had a charity auction at 5pm, where the fuck is my staff?

In a nutshell, the ones on duty were not there, and there were issues to be handled but the entire Team DGN was missing so those problems were left unattended until I arrived. So what would have happened if I didn’t go?

And those assholes are probably gonna get away scot free.

Leave a Reply

