Lizzy’s Tea Party!

My dear Liz is getting married and I gave her my party planning skills as a (very expensive) wedding gift.. They all look like they’re enjoying themselves so mission accomplished I guess?

She wanted a gothic Alice in Wonderland theme but budget was really really tight so we kinda all turned up in Goth/Lolita wear at Tea Cosy. Love you Liz, I know that you’ll be happy with Fae =)

Tea Cosy @ Plaza Singapura
Unit: #05-10
Tel : (65) 6341 9318

PS: I generally charge a few 1,000s for a theme hen party. My email is somewhere on this page. Mail me if you wanna talk business.

Leave a Reply

