Pretty Girl…?

Have you seen this picture floating around on Facebook?

Pretty hor!! Personally I think this looks abit like myfatpocket.com bloggers Wendy & Miyake. Maybe I should really go and cut bangs and wear my fake eyelashes more often. Because if this person can look that kawaii, I think I can also. Why? Because…

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

She is a HE.

WHERE GOT GUY SO CHIO ONEEEEEEEEEEEEEE. Apparently he/she is a cross dresser from Thailand and his/her Facebook page is getting alot of attention. But to be honest hor…. I am so flat chested that I think my chest also looks like that.

 

PS: I’ve taken to calling my non-existent boobies the “wonders”. As in, I “wonder” if they’re there at all.

Leave a Reply

