Reblog

finally, finally managed to download the posts from the old company blog last week cos their server was having issues and data seemed to be missing. The sickening thing is – I have to reformat every single post and it’s taking me an awfully long time…

Untitled-1

So I’m set for a little while and can afford to be lazy =D

Some of you might have seen these pictures on my Facebook and from the other blog so I’ll try to slot in brand new posts inbetween these reblogs.

I really have to finish those drafts. They’ve been sitting there since December!

 

Leave a Reply

