StarDust by John Little

*DING DONG*
“Delivery for Miss Vivienne… sign here please.”
*Courier zooms off and I’m left puzzled and a black bag in my hand*

That was what happened one humid, sweaty and totally unpleasant day in September. I didn’t recall any scheduled shopping deliveries or agreeing to accept any new beauty products review so what’s with the super nice smelling paper bag I was holding?

*Gingerly unties the pretty silver bow and TADAH!*

Unexpected goodies from StarDust by John Little! I wish I knew who to thank for this package that made my day so much better.

What’s StarDust you ask? It’s the Health & Beauty section at John Little where you can pamper yourselves with their wide range of supplements and grooming products. You’ll shine like the star that you truly are at StarDust, the one-stop beauty store that offers a wide selection of established and cult beauty brands.

Some of their brands are: Do-Best, Naris, Sana, CanMake, Hello Kitty, KissMe, Fasio, ZA, Sexy Girl, Kawaii Tokyo, Kose, Seikkisei, Dejavu Covermark, Lioele, L’egere, sOmang, Milani, Lord & Berry, Maybelline, Loreal, Revlon, Lierac, Nuxe and so much more.

I really didn’t know about StarDust until I received this parcel even though I’m a John Little regular.. now I know! Love the name though, makes me feel all fairy like. Whee!

Here’s what I received from the wonderful people at John Little (aka, my first Beauty Bits!):

Pantene Pro-V Color & Perm Lasting Care shampoo and conditioner
Liquid Crystal Shampoo System that helps to maintain the vibrant and rich colour and bouncy curls for up to six weeks. These were the ones making my entire paper bag smell like flowers!

L’Oreal Youth Code Boosting Essence
One of my absolute skin care MUST HAVE, blogged about over here.

Olay Regenerist Night Resurfacing Essence
Regenerates skin’s appearance without such drastic measures as chemical peels, cosmetic surgery or lasers. Clinical tests prove that amino-peptides help regenerate damaged skin.

SOC 3D Facial Mask – Rice Wine
The SOC Rice Wine Mask lightens scars, and has anti-fungal and antiseptic properties great for those with acne issues or just looking to even out their skin tone and brighten the skin.

Sana Nameraka Honpo Soy Milk Cleansing Wash
This is rich in soy milk, offering a truly luxurious cleansing experience. Suitable for all skin types, it removes makeup and cleanses in one simple step.

This is just a tiny selection from StarDust and it already covers products from Europe, America, Japan and Korea!

*

StarDust by John Little is at Plaza Singapura, 68 Orchard Road #01-10 to 22.

These products were sponsored by John Little.

Leave a Reply

