Customized Vanity Trove #2

I is can haz a cosmetic beauty box!

One of my main complains about beauty subscription services are that they’re mostly skin care and not enough make up. With Vanity Trove, I get to pick what I want so I get my cosmetics instead of more skin care!Untitled-1
1. Cheonsoo Natural Hub Aroma Nail (Full size 15ml)
This one is really pungent, smells like old school nail polish but coverage is pretty okay. Pretty glitters and stars in it!

2. Sassi High Gloss Top Coat (Full size 15ml)
Brings shine to your polish. Lasting power about 7 days with a regular lifestyle.

3. Touch In Sol Toc Toc Toning Capsule Base (Sample 5ml)
Fermented Yeast Extract provides the benefits of soothing, smoothing & moisturizing to improve skin tone, firming and diminishing the appearance of wrinkles while protecting skin.

4. Dejavu Lasting Fine Eyeliner Real Black & Dejavu Lasting Fine Eyeliner Deep Black (Sample 1g)
It lets you draw smooth & precise lines that adhere to your skin. A new type of eyeliner that goes beyond liquid and pencil formulas. It resists oil, sweat and tears! Lines can be touched up and/or softened before the fixative dries.

5. Shu Uemura Gloss Unlimited in CR30G (Sample 30g)
Very wearable color – more orangey-coral, with gorgeous flecks of glitter which doesn’t overwhelm the base color of the gloss.

6. Kerastase Elixir Ultime Oléo-Complexe (Sample 3ml)
This is my second one from Vanity Trove. I’m rather happy with it cos it does tame frizz and straighten out my hair without the over oily gunky feeling. Would I pick this over my Vidal Sassoon? Probably not.

Here comes the maths:  Each trove is $25.. so that will make each item $3.57. Which is pretty cheap already. Add on the fact that I picked 2 full size items? My trove is a steal man. The Sassi High Gloss Top Coat is $19.90 from BHG, that’s more than half the price of the trove!

Vanity Trove also has a tier system to make your dollar stretch further:

Get your own customizable trove at http://is.gd/vanitytroveprofile now!

One thought on “Customized Vanity Trove #2

Leave a Reply

