[16 Dec 2013] Manicure Monday PinkRoom Blogger’s Workshop

(Picture from Rachel Tang, Principal of PinkRoom International Nail Academy.)

I had the pleasure of being invited to PinkRoom’s Blogger workshop and boy, was it an eye opener! I remembered wanting to join PRINA when I was a teen cos I already loved nails back then and thought of getting a diploma from them. After attending their blogger session… I think I really should have =.=

I had my nail extended by Master Joe and it was the best damn extension I have seen thus far. It took him all of 45 seconds to shape my new nail perfectly, and get the thickness of it right to boot.

He then added an acrylic inlaid flower to my extension and everybody who saw it exclaimed wonder. I would really love to get my nails done by one of Master Joe’s students!

PinkRoom International Nail Academy is at 10 Anson Road, #06-18, International Plaza. Visit them to stock up on your nail needs or get a diploma!

Leave a Reply

