Meditrina Ageless Herbal Cream


Every woman is looking for the elixir of youth. While many brands claim to have discovered and packaged such “miracle” solutions in a ceramic jar or glass bottle, Meditrina know that true beauty comes from within.

As we grow older, we begin to experience the effects of hormonal ageing that often starts at 25. We put on weight for no apparent reason, our breasts begin to sag, our skin gets drier, our body aches more, and our sleep becomes less restful. These are sure signs of hormonal ageing and hormonal imbalance – unwelcome yet unavoidable changes in our body’s biochemistry as we age. If you have tried various remedies to alleviate these symptoms but nothing seems to help, it is because you have not addressed the root cause of your problem: hormonal ageing.

Beauty may be a depreciating asset that we cannot escape. But with Meditrina Ageless Herbal Cream, you can slow down the ageing process safely, effectively, and naturally.Your all-natural solution to hormonal ageing begins with the 100% botanical ingredients of Chasteberry, Fenugreek and Wild Yam. The Meditrina beauty and wellness experts have carefully chosen these powerful ingredients as they are scientifically-proven to alleviate problems related to hormonal imbalance such as period cramps, PMS and insomnia.

And the best bit? No animal substances or synthetic hormones are used in the formulation of Meditrina Ageless Herbal Cream!

Thanks to Meditrina Ageless Herbal Cream, you won’t have to suffer from hormonal ageing woes any longer. The proven herbal cream restores your body’s hormone balance while giving you the gift of hydrated and firmer skin, and more restful sleep – making it perfect for any woman who wishes to delay hormonal ageing. So say goodbye to aches and pains, PMS problems and perimenopause or menopausal symptoms.

Quite frankly, I thought that the marketing spiel was a crock of bull when I read it for the first time. Like, what kind of magical cream gets rid of PMS, cramps, irregular cycles, menopausal symptoms, headaches/migraines, sore boobs, mood swings, fatigue, foggy brain, anger/irritability, frigidity and dry aging skin while promoting skin renewal and skin texture, improved blood circulation, reduces wrinkles, firms and boosts bust line, strengthens immune system, improves vitality, stamina and endurance, supports bone health, increase defense against free radicals, help to increase muscle strength and physical fitness, speed up recovery from illness and restore physical and mental energy to optimal levels.

That’s too much to promise in a simple jar of cream. Or so I thought. 10 days into nightly use and I’m gagging as I eat my words.

The Meditrina Ageless Herbal Cream is meant to be applied on 6 key areas of the body with emphasis on different areas for different purposes:

  • Lower back
  • Under arm
  • Breasts
  • Inner Thigh
  • Neck
  • Abdomen

I went for the insomnia and irregular period one. The cream is not sticky and absorbs well but does have what I loosely call an “auntie smell”. It’s not unpleasant but the flowery scent brings to mind permed hair ladies in their printed tops, bermudas and slippers lugging an NTUC plastic bag.

BUT.

I did sleep better. I’m a chronic tosser-turner even when I’m dead exhausted and usually take about 3 hours to conk out. With the Ageless Herbal Cream, falling asleep was much, MUCH faster and I slept the whole night through every couple of days instead of waking up after 4 hours as per normal.

My most hated PMS symptom went away too – sore breasts! I get really really really bad (good?) swelling each month. I literally increase a cup size and the ache is unbelievably bad. I can’t run, walk fast, bounce around, sleep on my front or wear a bra. I punch the BF if  he as much dares to run a finger across the girls. And I have high pain tolerance okay… I do my fillers and botox with no numbing cream. Seriously my threshold is damn high but this boob thing is crazy painful. AND IT WENT AWAY!

The ache didn’t disappear totally but it was good enough for me to function normally. I didn’t cramp as much either but to the BF’s dismay – I was still a cranky bitch. Based on this factor, I’m hoarding this Meditrina Ageless Herbal Cream and saving it for those times of the month.

This baby can be purchased here for $178.00. And there’s a giveaway that I am gonna join! Don’t say I never share:

Qns: Meditrina Ageless Herbal Cream contains powerful ingredients that are proven to combat hormonal ageing. “Like” https://www.facebook.com/meditrina.singapore & PM your answer in the format: “HerWorldJuly, Name, NRIC, Mobile, Answer(Yes/No)” Promotion ends 31 July 2014.

One thought on “Meditrina Ageless Herbal Cream

Leave a Reply

