Hello Kitty Towel Sponge

Quick useless post for a quick useless purchase.. I only bought this cos it was cheap and Hello Kitty and I thought it was a makeup sponge.

I thought the texture was a little weird when I first received this. Its kinda like a contour pillow  that very, very smooth to the touch. I had to re-read my purchase before I figured out what this was.

Its a towel puff! When you’re done washing your face, use this to dab off the excess water instead of a towel as rough towels may cause abrasions and unnecessary skin tugging, which in turn leads to sagging.

I’ve tried using this as a foundation applicator but it absorbs too well. Its also easy to maintain, just squeeze dry and set it upright to harden back into shape.

Leave a Reply

