SanDi Invisible Double Eyelid Tape Review

If  you, like me, were unfortunately born with monolids… You should be very familiar with fake crease creating beauty tools.

I’ve tried many many brands but am always on the look out for cheaper ones that do their job as advertised.

Got this one off Taobao for $2.50 if I remember correctly!

For something so cheap, I was amazed that it came with scissors, a crease maker and a small tub of double eyelid stickers.

These stickers are the kind that need to be pulled apart and pressed against your lid.

To be honest, they don’t adhere very well if I’m wearing eye makeup but its good enough if I just want bigger eyes when bare faced.

They’ve lasted about 4 hours before coming undone.

Leave a Reply

