Nethazzia Make-Up Remover Tissues Review

This was from one of the neighbourhood shops in my area… I believe most of you have one near you?

I’ve been hunting for decent and cheap wipes for awhile cos I really use them like water and the Daiso ones that Herine introduced me to are awfully difficult to find.

These are thicker than normal wipes and have an embossed surface that I guess is meant for “exfoliating”. To be honest, its quite good quality and doesn’t tear easily.

Its slightly drier than I would like it to be but it can be considered moist I guess.

To my surprise, it does remove makeup quite well despite the fact that its not too wet. Some scrubbing is required though.

Its good enough for a simple wipe on the days when I don’t have makeup on and only have sunscreen, but do note that its the kind of wipe that dries up once you’re nearing the end of your cleanse.

Leave a Reply

